cambia lingua

Wp Lavori in corso srl © 2012 P.IVA 02370420370

HEADQUARTER

WP Lavori in Corso via dell’Arcoveggio, 59 Bologna PH +39 051 41 61 411 wplavori@wplavori.com

SHOWROOM ITALIA

Valle d’Aosta - Piemonte - Lombardia - Liguria Showroom Milano showroommilano@wplavori.com
PH +39 02 202 412 63

Emilia Romagna - Toscana - Umbria - Marche - Abruzzo - Molise Showroom Bologna showroombologna@wplavori.com
PH +39 051 63 89 095

Trentino Alto Adige - Veneto - Friuli Venezia Giulia Showroom Mirano showroomvenezia@wplavori.com
PH +39 041 57 28 551

Lazio - Sardegna Showroom Roma showroomroma@wplavori.com
PH +39 06\30310374 - 06\30362192

Campania Showroom Napoli showroomnapoli@wplavori.com
PH + 39 081 23 03 104

Puglia - Calabria - Basilicata Showroom Trani showroomtrani@wplavori.com
PH +39 0883 508 273

Sicilia Showroom Palermo showroompalermo@wplavori.com
PH +39 091 68 82 187